1 (edited by HipHopBlond 2011-06-17 17:35:27)

Topic: [COMMUNITY SUPPORT] Everything about TeeWorlds [0.6.0]

I don't have the time to keep this topic updated as I graduated high school and now I will study in a university and work meanwhile. I barely have the time to check out the forum /talking bout playing...

The topic is handed to Apmox and shall be merged with his support topic in a matter of hours. From now on he is the owner of it and the files database. He shall continue to keep it updated for you like he always does.

This topic will be deleted in a few days.

Link to the new one

Thanks for your understanding. /hhb sad

2 (edited by Tee Killa 2011-04-16 19:56:42)

Re: [COMMUNITY SUPPORT] Everything about TeeWorlds [0.6.0]

This is damn awesome! Very nice work! smile

//edit: Hey smile There is even some stuff made by myself! big_smile

» Use the Search Function before opening multiple topics...
» Member of: JsA - Just stay Alloha! (since 2009)

3 (edited by HipHopBlond 2011-04-17 15:17:23)

Tee Killa wrote:

Hey smile There is even some stuff made by myself! big_smile

Well as I'm trying to provide something like a download center, I'm sorry, but I can't provide credits for everyone.

Hip-Hop_BLOND wrote:

(Credits will stay simple)

That wasn't meant negative in any way. I was just happy, that an art made by me, made it into your collection. wink

» Use the Search Function before opening multiple topics...
» Member of: JsA - Just stay Alloha! (since 2009)

Good Stuff!
It's really useful, I just can say: Great Job smile!

Dude, how much time did you need?

Stay wild big_smile

He said: 8 hours past night. But I'm sure he cheated, he must have done one or two breaks :D

Not Luck, Just Magic.

8 (edited by DARK HUNTER 2011-04-16 22:49:29)

Nice...I like it: All info at one place.

Vote for sticky! smile

Or as Bee would say:Apply teh glue

Once in a century...

Whats about getting an order for the download links? ^^
Good job